• 252.261.2333

Ann Perry – Senior Staff Accountant Email aperry@outerbanksaccounting.com

Molly Marks – QuickBooks ProAdvisor/Staff Accountant Email mmarks@outerbanksaccounting.com

Laura Weatherly – Staff Accountant Email lweatherly@outerbanksaccounting.com

Patty Dean – Staff Accountant Email pdean@outerbanksaccounting.com

Helen Miller – Staff Accountant Email hmiller@outerbanksaccounting.com

Lori Haynes – Staff Accountant Email lhaynes@outerbanksaccounting.com

Jessica Johnson – Staff Accountant Email jjohnson@outerbanksaccounting.com

Laura Weatherly – Senior Bookkeeper Email lweatherly@outerbanksaccounting.com

Amber Carawan – Bookkeeper Email acarawan@outerbanksaccounting.com

Angela Vanover – Bookkeeper Email avanover@outerbanksaccounting.com

Alexis Kelly – Firm Administrator Email akelly@outerbanksaccounting.com

Bonny Blanchard – Secretary/Receptionist Email bblanchard@outerbanksaccounting.com